You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The message - Get paid for yours

in #valentinesday2 years ago (edited)

When I told you I loved you, those many years ago
We were young, full of promise and hope.
Your skin was soft and supple, eyes a brilliant blue,
With breasts so inviting and soft to the touch.

Youth has a way of running it's course, of course,
And age leads to death and decay.

Yet though we're long dead, my love for you abounds.
Love After Death is my phrase.

So enjoy this heart I give as a token of my love,
Which i just ripped out of a cow because my own has decayed.

Valentines Day Rough.png

Sort:  

Haha yes, the old cow heart Valentine's gift. Who doesn't want one of those!

A show of hands, please!

Anyone. Anyone at all.

Ok, no takers I guess.

Could almost hear the words, get to the kitchen woman and cook... with onions.
LOL - excellent! Great graphic display of emotion running riot.

Happy Valentine's Day!

Hah! Thank you!

Happy Valentines Day @joanstewart ! (one day late)

Hope you enjoyed time with you wife, we don't celebrate as such 😄...

Even skeletons can be romantic.

image.png

Hahaha. No bones about it. Thanks!