You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value Plan: 2023 Spring Review and Proposal

in #valueplanlast year

Hum... you know the dog on the fire and "it's all fine". I'm that dog right now. Lol
The more I dig the more suspicious I get, so I've stopped digging for now.
Note: there are good projects inside and projects that I don't understand, to many patterns. Maybe in the future, because this is mainly a Blockchain Marketing Strategies account, they drop a report on funds vs revenue to the Blockchain, maybe...

Sort:  

They are asking for 10,000 HBD per day. Some job getting that back in revenue!

800,000 HBD until the end of the year 😁
🔥That's 🐕 fine🔥

More money for me yeahhhh

Look, either you're another troll or you should prove what you're saying, it's easy to create an account and very serious to accuse without proof! You can't play with people like that!

This is easy to proof, Hive gave me more than 100000 HBD in less than an year an I just make events with less than 2 hours, costing lees than 2000$ and asking for more that 5000$ is suspicious memos.

Look at any event, proof are coming.

I'm powering up hive form that money.

Look dude unless you proof what you're saying you still just one more troll, can't you figure out?

Do you need proof of something that is on blockchain?

That data is in Spanish, by now I am collecting it to show that to people.

Do you believe that event like this cost almost 10k

20230607_175658.jpg

Really?

No promotion about Hive.

I have a lot of info to share about what am I doing with all the money I got from Hive.

Check my post

httpsy://hive.blog/hive/@xmanuelramos/hi-i-m-xmanuelramos