You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value Plan: 2023 Spring Review and Proposal

in #valueplan11 months ago

To whom it may concern:
My name is Marcelo Benitez from the channel @palabras1. I'm from Ezeiza, Argentina. I've been in Hive for about a year and I'm sincerely very happy to belong to this great ecosystem. I am a promoter of Hive, in all the networks, through my creations. I dedicate myself to getting to know the stories of the different content creators that join Hive, in the section of my channel, called Beyond Hive.
And also, I'm a fan of mountain biking. I compete as an amateur in different competitions in my region. Obviously, I create content for the Hive ecosystem about my sport and promote Hive through it.

THE REASON for my message is to know if there is the possibility of receiving support from @valueplan, to be able to market Hive, with the clothing for my team and obviously improve the bike. I think it would be a great opportunity to make known the hive ecosystem in Argentina, where I am sure there are many content creators who would like to belong to it.

I invite you to visit my channel @palabras1, so you can corroborate the above.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Let's keep growing together.

Greetings!