My first meeting in entrepreneurs club

in #valuetainment6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

#StraightToMiami

Yesterday, as I planned, went to the meeting and met Russian-speaker representative of community of entrepreneurs Valuetainment whose founder is patrickbetdavid.com.
Now I will help this guy to translate articles in Russian

Unfortunately, 2 of my friends couldn’t come but whatever we discussed about long-term project and one about Soccer World Cup 2018.

Today I’ll continue finding people for my entrepreneurs club. It is going to be guys such as me.
It will be perfect to have about 8-10 people every meeting.

Have a productive day!

welark4GVNo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ddichetovkin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!