[New Website] Seasons of East Van

in #vancouver6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Sorry it has been a while. I have a couple posts in the works, I just like to take my time to prepare things properly.

There is an update though.

I have been thinking about creating a website for a long time to combine my passion for photography and fashion. I live in EAST VAN and I am convinced it is the new mecca for fashion. After spending a summer in Italy, thinking that I would be overwhelmed by what people were wearing, and how they were wearing it, I realized I had a powerful force in my own backyard.

Therefore I decided to start Seasons of East Van . I am not a professional in any way, but this is giving me an excuse to go out, meet people in the neighborhood, and most importantly, take photos.

Feel free to visit, and let me know what you think. Right now the only page that is populated is the WINTER page, however, I plan on uploading some pictures from the Fall 2017 collection later next week.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikecldi12! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mikecldi12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!