"Castle Long Reserve clone " Diy E juice Recipe

in #vape6 years ago

This is my take on a great E juice by Five pawns they no longer carry the e juice so
I just had to clone it . This is @ 80vg/20pg and 3 mg of nicotine
Screenshot_2018-01-23-20-26-23.png

Five Pawns description
link https://fivepawns.com/fivepawns_vape/castle-long-reserve-2017.html

Castle Long Reserve

This latest release takes us back to its roots with its early labeling and unique flavor profile of toasted coconut, roasted almond, brown sugar, two different vanillas (Madagascar vanilla bean & French vanilla), a hint of Kentucky bourbon, and aged in American Oak.
clr-vape-liquid-1-main.jpg

Please give it a mix and let me know what you think

Sort:  

Yet to find a french vanilla flavor that actually tasted like french vanilla.

Yeah, most fall short I think the vanilla bourbon is the closest to a "french" vanilla flavor I'm pretty sure they didn't even use it in it they just wanted the flavor description to sound good haha

Really? gotta grab me some vanilla bourbon then.

yeah,its a good vanilla

This post received a 8.43% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @chris777! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 6.022 $ ID : 1517094378000

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.76% vote... I was summoned by @chris777! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh