The Flavor Apprentice - Vanilla Bean Ice Cream flavor notes

in #vape6 years ago

Vanilla Bean Ice Cream is a great flavor to use any time you need a rich vanilla flavor it adds body and sweetness to anything you throw at it.

lower end 1% to 3% just helps to combine lighter flavoring .
middle 3% to 5% heavy body vanilla after a steep great with most fruits no off tastes DSC_0873.JPG
high/solo 5% to 8% very heavy body and vanilla almost tastes spicy but not in a bad way works well with cheese cakes and cookie flavors

an all around vanilla flavor I highly recommend if your looking to start mixing your own ejuice

Sort:  

What do you think of cinnamon flavour?

its ok just not really for me.

This post has received a 3.38 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @chris777.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.40% vote... I was summoned by @chris777! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh