CHEAPEST VAPE STORES OF 2017!

in #vape7 years ago (edited)

   As vaping (AKA Ecigs) becomes more of a trend, more companies are coming out with better prices and better products. I personally have been vaping for about a year to knock a bad nicotine habit and it has been working very well. In this post I want to talk about the different sites I have purchased from and believe have some of the best prices as I see lots of people paying horrible prices.

  https://vapenw.com/

   VapeNW has given me a great experience since I originally started purchasing. There prices are some of the lowest i have found for vape hardware (Mods,Tanks,Batteries). I have seen as much as a 50% price decrease compared to my local smoke shops and some of the bigger websites out there. Shipping is very fast and the website is overall a great place to purchase from.

https://ejuice.deals/

   Ejuice.deals is an amazing site for both juice and hardware, but better known for there prices on juice. Compared to some of the bigger Ecig websites, Ejuice.deals has as much as a 75% decrease in prices. 1 60ml on Ejuice.deals you can find for as cheap as 7$ compared to bigger sites like Elementvapes with prices like 20$ for 1 60ml.

   

It seems like these 2 sights are very lowkey as no one speaks about them. These two websites are the only stores I would purchase anything Ecig related from unless I'm searching for a certain product. I hope this helps anyone trying to get into Ecigs or currently using them as I know they will save people a lot of money. 



Sort:  

Why tf you got that bottom image there?!?!

Because carti a yung god

Congratulations @joehanrahan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!