Cappella Vanilla Custrad Flavor notes

in #vaping6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Going to start posting some of my flavor notes for different flavors
Please Remember Flavor is subjunctive so I may taste vanilla bean Ice cream you may taste pepper . With that being said
I would like to introduce you to the king of custard flavors in my opinion .
DSC_0876.JPG

Cappella Vanilla Custard Version 1

Vanilla Custard is a versatile flavor it can be used to make fruits better , bring the eggy/milky taste to a bakery flavor and great as a stand alone custard.
I can't get away from the flavor it is just a great flavor and is found in many popular commercially available e juices .
to me it reminds me of a box of vanilla jello pudding but in a good way like how your remember it tasting when we were kids .

on the lower end 0.5%-2.0% not much custard flavor more of a clean vanilla taste helps thicken up other flavors
middle level 2.5%- 5% adds more body to any mix great for ice creams and bakeries at this level
high end/ Solo 5% to 10% Very Rich and eggy flavor a true custard mixes well with any flavor and very forgiving .

Step time on vanilla custard is long needing at least 2 weeks for the custard to really shine.
Check out www.bullcityflavors.com if your interested in picking this flavor up.
bcv-180x180.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds yummy.

Its good in frosting, homemade ice cream and coffee too haha a lot of people don't realize its is just food grade flavoring.

This post has received a 9.39 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @chris777.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.94% vote... I was summoned by @chris777! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh