You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do You Even Vape Bruh?"

in #vaping6 years ago

I have owned vapes- and my brother is way into it- he uses nicotine and I don't but whatever floats your cerebral boat- I think it's an awesome way for folks to quit cigarettes by using juice with less and less nicotine over time- plus they get the same habitual "put the thing in your mouth" feel as well

Also, Im thankful for vapers for making the outside of bars and bus stops smell like cupcakes and starburst instead of gross smoke ;)

What a world we live in eh?

Sort:  

Hahaha yes, very well said. Vapes have so a much nicer variety of smells that evaporate pretty quickly so you don't get that lingering "smoke smell" on your clothes.

Nice to see you by the way! Thanks for coming by and reading my post :)

Happy to stop by, my brother vapes pretty seriously, his rig has a ton of horsepower lol he always entered the house in a puff of smoke that smelled like cinnamon buns lol- Although I'm not a particular fan of being addicted to anything, (including caffiene, or sugar) there's a lot of worse ways to be smoking lol