[DIY Ejuice] Double Apple (MaDapple)

in #vaping6 years ago

Here's one of my very few fruit type of mixes that I actually vape. What I was aiming for was a red apple inhale with a green apple exhale. Still at the stage that it's very tweakable. I'll add the tweak options I use at the bottom since it's hard to use with the web mixing calculator.

Dapple.PNG

Here are some tweak ideas you could try:

  • 6 drops of TFA Smooth to mellow it out and add a bit of mouth feel to the mix.
  • A drop of Tart & Sour (KLV China) to bring out the green apple side more. (Really unnecessary)
  • 10 drops of Real Flavor USA Apple Crumble with 5 drops of TFA Pie Crust. (Trust me!)

These tweaks might come out too much or too strong for a mix. But you could always oxidize it. Also, this mix is ready to vape right away or you could steep it for 3 days to 2 weeks.

So there you have it my MaDapple recipe. Tell me what you guys think. Leave comments. Everyone is entitled to their own preferences. If I would ever venture into selling e-juice where there's plenty of competition already locally. I would sell custom e-juice mix tailored to each individual customer. Isn't my idea great? (SqueekyMadScientistLol). Well, I don't see anyone locally doing that. It's probably a huge hurdle to set up too. Anyways yall have a great day.

Ejuice Calculator

Sort:  

Nice,I will have to mix this up my girlfriend loves apple vapes. thanks !

Lemme know what she thinks. Then we could tweak it more.

yes,will do .

Congratulations @golemmagg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloweeen story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @golemmagg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!