I started vaping | SMOK Veneno | Drop RDA

in #vaping5 years ago

On Saturday, I started vaping. Dad gave me a secondhand SMOK Veneno vape mod and a Drop RDA.

I cleaned the Veneno with an alcohol swab and wiped it as clean as I could, and I washed the RDA in very hot water after cleaning the drip tip also with an alcohol swab.

Tony built a coil and wicked it for me. The mod had batteries in, and so far they are still going good. Tony also gave me about half a bottle of Vapetasia Killer Kustard.

So far I enjoy vaping.

Yesterday I sat on the couch/my bed and vaped when Grandma entered the living room. She told me I should let my tea cool down a bit before drinking it, because steam came out of my mouth and nostrils. I just nodded and took a deep drag and blew out of stream of vapour towards the ceiling.

I am vaping a lot, and don’t think the half bottle Killer Kustard will last very long. I also think the vape juice might be old/expired, because I do not taste it as well as when I started.

I still long for a cigarette, and I smoke one every now and then.

Tony told me that there is nothing wrong with the juice he gave me, but that I have “vaper’s tongue” and should drink more water. He said I am vaping so much that I do not taste it anymore.

Well, weak vape taste or not. One thing I know for sure: Ashtrays and cigarette butts are now looking and smelling really filthy to me.

Sort:  

I also had a Veneno for a while.

Congratulations @randyredneck! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem. Steem is home to very rewarding applications, top of the list is partiko and Actifit.

You can start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;
https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

You can equally start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to these applications

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Yours,

Akomo Ajong

Actifit Ambassador

Partiko Promoter

Posted using Partiko Android

@randyredneck, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!