You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY Triplets went in for vaccine shots -- ALL 3 GOT AUTISM THAT DAY!

in #vaxxed7 years ago

I'm sorry, but I have to ask...why did you upvote blaineb's comment if you love @canadian-coconut? Not only did he insult her with that comment, he also flagged the comment that you're praising for restraint.
Sorry, the guy just really got under my skin,especially after Linda was so gracious about this whole thing. (She's a good friend of mine, I tend to get overly defensive of my friends)

Sort:  

PEACE, @dreemit! I was not upvoting the "hall monitor" comment, just the welcome. @blaineb is also a friend of mine... I am just here trying to "moderate" the whole thing, not really taking sides. My U-V power is mostly delegated out, btw. Glad to see you have Ca-Co-Co's Back! She's really an awesome lady, good to have friends like you. I'm just trying to accentuate the positive and eliminate the negative ;)

PS: Follow for You, btw ;)

Gotcha. I completely understand, I've found myself in that predicament a couple of times here- friends with two people on opposite side of an argument, playing peacekeeper :) I'm not a fan of negativity myself, and I realize by responding to his comment I was perpetuating it a bit, but if there's one thing I'm less of a fan of it's people dumping on those I love :)

Thanks for the response, and the follow. I'll definitely check out your page

Thanks for this uplifting message :D
...and checking out my content!

The white knight doesn't quit, LMAO!