VeChain (VEN) breakout on a daily time frame. Targets?

in #vechain6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

We're keeping a close look at vechain's (VEN) price chart on a daily time frame which is currently trading on binance exchange and it has finally broken out of the downtrend channel. Is it ready for another ATH? Let's check out!

We can see a clean break out of the downtrend channel on a D1 time frame. Let's quickly find out the trade setup and possible targets.

TRADE SETUP

BUYING RANGE : 0.00050000 OR BELOW

STOP LOSS : 0.000435

TARGET : 0.00055700, 0.00063500

DISCLAIMER : THIS IS NOT A FINANCIAL ADVICE BUT THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE FORECAST ACCORDING TO US. PLEASE DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH BEFORE TAKING ACTIONS.

Guys please upvote this post if you like it and want to see more posts from us. Good luck! 😊

FOLLOW US HERE :

YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmYU8s_HUO2QYGQAERASMWA

Telegram : https://t.me/joinchat/HV9ggw-FUt1cOiwX_n7qow

Twitter : Check out Coin Authority (@CoinAuthorityOG): https://twitter.com/CoinAuthorityOG?s=09

Sort:  

I like this post and I flw u :) plz flw me .

Thank you for the appreciation. Following you back! :)

@sadbin, please check out my blog aswell if you like talking crypto @dan21050. Glad you are following @coinauthority, I like his posts :) all the best.

VEN is way undervalued at present in my opinion and I think with the small boost we have seen in the last few days to BTC and ETH then confidence will start flowing back and in to solid projects like VEN and NEO. By the end of the week I should think VEN will have made a steady rise back up to near ATH. PLease feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if it interests you. Hopefully we can stay in touch and talk crypto more in the future. @dan21050

Hi @dan21050, complete agree with you. My long term target for VEN is 0.00120000 and I'm firm on this statement!😉

I think vechain's (VEN) has potential more than this.

Completely agree with you!😊