VeChain partners with China's Gui’an District? Is it for real or just a pump?

in #vechain6 years ago

Anyone from China can confirm this? The only information I can find was from the PDF VeChain posted.
Now is this actionable intel?
I'm sure if a district were in it's track to become a smart city shouldn't it come in newspapers or have some online chatter?

Pretty much most youtube influencers are buying into this partnership and are imploring their viewers to invest. I too would invest if this intel were backed by unbiased evidence.

I'm not saying that such a partnership is not possible. I'm just saying we steemians, as a community have a duty to do our due diligence and help others at the same time.

Any input would be much appreciated.

Sort:  

Have also heard the rumours but nothing substantial yet - let's hope so :)
Upvoted!

Thanks mate. It just sounds too good to be true.

I keep on searching for news- I always refresh my page and hope for something like a cointelegraph to really make this real- nothing as yet.

Still feeling bullish on VeChain and if you follow their twitter you can't help feel positive but still looking out for cointelegraph etc to really make it real.

No updates yet :/
Was this just a farce to pump up the prices?

The more I look into VeChain the more I like it so I hope their announcements are all true. Could be a great opportunity right now. We'll see.