Time to Indulgence with some bhajis? Do not be afraid, they are too easy to make! Give them a try...

in #vegan6 years ago

IMG_20180104_215353.jpg
Dear friends,
So much happening this year , that I am finding it difficult to keep up.

As Some of you know I am currently based in the Netherlands. So I have been wanting to visit India, my parents and friends since a long time. Its almost two years.

This is to let you know that I am finally going to India this month.

The packing , shopping gifts etc has been keeping me super busy. I am trying to be consistent with my channel and keep uploading one video every week.

My Focus through this channel is to stress on the fact that VEGANISM is not boring. It doesn't have to be to stop EATING and INDULGENCE. So , I am trying to bring traditional Indian recipes, sometimes mixing them with the tits and bits that I collect here and there into focus so that VEGANSISM is no longer dreaded. There is still so much in the world to enjoy and indulge , even if you choose plant based life style.

Here is the link to my this weeks video:

Stay tuned , till I see you next time.
Bye

Sort:  

This looks amazingly delicious @amrita thank you for sharing and if you have a few minutes check out my blog too and let me know what you think about my homecooked meals ;-)

Looking forward to more Indian inspired dishes. Steem on and enjoy your trip to India ;)

thanks girlie.

Congratulations @amrita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!