You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Hubby's Lunch #3: Chickless Salad Sandwich

in #vegan6 years ago

Hello @metzli. I use a variety of containers to pack Dear Hubby's lunch. Items like the chickpeas are portioned into individual baggies. Here are pictures of a couple of the containers that I use for the lunches:

I try to pack the lunches the night before to save time during the morning rush (Dear Hubby's rush...not mine).

You could say that making sure my husband has healthier, plant-based options for lunch is my "love language". In any case, since he committed to a plant-based life-style over a year ago, he has seen his health improve drastically.

Thank you so much for reading my post. All the best!:

Sort:  

It looks simple enough. Nothing fancy. Maybe i'll give it a try.