The Vegan lifestyle...

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

I've been vegan for about 3 months and its been crazy about all the things you can eat, some people say, "being vegan, you only eat nuts and vegetables". I would disagree being vegan you can eat all the stuff you ate when you were non-vegan but without hurting animals, I will admit that some of the food taste different, but a solution would be putting a different sauce you really like on it. OK, lets get back to what we were talking about, so you can eat burgers, hot dogs , cream cheese ,etc. but without meat or dairy, story time, when I was non-vegan was overweight and now i'm not I feel great now. You should try going vegan it can make you buff.

Sort:  

i go for it for a few months and i never felt better!!!

I’ve been vegan for over a year now and I was vegetarian for 7 years before that and I agree! When I first made the switch I couldn’t believe how amazing I felt! There’s a lot of stigma around vegan meals and that they’re blan or that there isn’t anything to eat, but that couldn’t be further from the truth. I’m glad you’re enjoying veganism :) I post vegan food recipes that you might be interested in. I’m new to Steem so I don’t have many on here yet, but you should check them out!

That's great! I am glad you feel better being a vegan.

I have been vegan for 2.5 years now and I am loving it 💚