You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons why Veganism (or at least plant based) is the future.

in #vegan6 years ago

Poor Bob, he does mean well though at least. Excellent and thoughtful piece, I learned quite alot from this - it's not the usual post I would go in for but actually I really enjoyed it. Well resourced and backed up facts and figures, I'm not sure it's made me any less likely to have a steak - but I do understand the intent much more now.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Planting seeds @c0ff33a. Thanks a million for taking the time to read and indeed replying. There are loads of really great alternatives out there to meat, with more and more coming online almost daily. Even the huge meat producers of the world are bringing plant based product lines on stream or have them in the pipelines.

I genuinely believe that this will not be a choice for future generations, this choice is ours to make for their survival. As a parent, I want to leave the world in better shape than it was handed to me.

Hope that wasn't too deep. LOL Thanks again.