Life with Steemit - My morning vegan shake! Yum!

in #vegan7 years ago

Hey guys! This is my easy, healthy, vegan morning shake:

image1.JPG

Here's the ingredients:

  • 2 cups of oat milk
  • 5 pieces of detulis
  • 1 banana
  • lettuce
  • 1/2 tspn of cinnamon
  • a handful of raisins

For the oat milk, I actually made them myself by blending 1 cup of oats and 1000 ml of water.

Once you have everything prepared, go on and blend until the ingredients are perfectly blended together.
Pour into a glass nicely and enjoy drinking it until its last drop!

That's it! Easy right? Hope you guys enjoyed your shake. Have a blast!

Sort:  

I 💚 vegan shakes. Upvoted, thanks for sharing!

You're welcome! :)

That looks delicious except that I don't know what detulis is! lol

They are actually called dates from palm trees. They are so sweet - just peel out the seeds, and are substitute to sugar. :)