🍫2 Ingredient Peanut Butter Cups πŸ₯œ

in #vegan β€’ 6 years ago

49691311-5d4c-45b8-8e37-726860ea398e.jpeg


We were craving something sweet today, so we made these super quick and easy peanut butter cups! πŸ₯œ

We had so much work to do today that we didn't have a lot of time to make anything too extravagant.

We are spending a lot more time on our recipes now since we're making videos now too! We can't wait to show you the video for our 2 ingredient peanut butter cups, but for now, we just had to give you a sneak peek!

They were so good, we finished eating them before we could even finish editing the photos! πŸ˜‚

🍫Do you like the combination of chocolate and peanut butter? πŸ₯œ

Check out our blog for easy and delicious plant-based recipes πŸŒ±πŸ•

We're on Instagram too!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: Β 

I like desserts. If they were not so full of them.

What’s even better is desserts that are healthy too ⭐️ Thanks for stopping by @craftsman252! β˜€οΈ

AJ picked your post @deliciousplants for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Yay! 😱 thank you so much @ajala! πŸ”₯

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:03:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 169.90/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Omg yass can't wait for video!! :)

We’re working this weekend, so we’ll post it as early in the week as we can ⭐️

I can't wait to see the video.............they look sooooooooooooo yummy πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Thanks Lena we can’t wait for you to see it and hear your feedback πŸ’š

I've been craving peanut butter cups for weeks now and that photo made my cravings even worse! I don't know why I haven't made them already, the recipe is definitely not complicated... Seriously, I just cannot stop staring at that photo, I think I have to get it together and make these this weekend! πŸ˜„

Just make more than you think you want, trust me πŸ˜‚ there so delicious and I can’t believe it’s only 2 ingredients 😱

i would love to try this tomorrow. Thanks for sharing @deliciousplants

I hope you get to taste them!

Where's the video?!! This looks sooo delicious! Yummy!

We still have to finish editing it, we have a long weekend ahead for work. It’s looking great so far and we can’t wait to share it and hear what you think ⭐️

I am trying to wait patiently ... 🀀

Those look really good! I want all four :D

You can have them πŸ’š they’re so good and even though I made them for the first time today I’m already planning when to make them next πŸ˜‚

Hi friend! Always your recipe super delicious and you are an amazing photographer.
Good luck.

Thank you so much @creativewoman for the luck!πŸ’š

Love that you also make your own videos right now!! You are so engaged and talented guys!!

Thanks Niina, we still have lots to learn but we are enjoying it so much! πŸ’š We can’t wait to enter your #VeganBreakfastContest, we’re still brainstorming what we’ll make πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

Oh I can really imagine how much work you put into making your videos! Especially in the beginning when there is so much to learn it takes a lot of time. I hope I will be brave enough to take that step too one day. Wull see when that days comes.

And so am really looking forward to your entry for my contest!! So exciting!
Wish you guys a great weekend!!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

We had a great weekend thanks Niina! And we will be releasing some content in the future about shooting and editing food videos so I hope they will help ⭐️

they look delicious

Believe me they were πŸ˜†

My absolute favorite candy! Anything with chocolate and peanut butter. Was just talking to a friend about this very real addiction of mine.

I was not sure if I would like it that much, especially if it’s only two ingredients. I thought, β€œHow good could it be?” And it was too good, I made a second batch yesterday and they’re sitting in my fridge waiting to be gobbled up πŸ˜‚

Please enjoy, I am jealous.

love them πŸ˜‹

Thank you for your support @kgakakillerg! 🌱

These are like Reeces Pieces! I used to love eating them!! Great pictures:)
Good luck on the video making! Looking forward to see themπŸ€—

That’s true! They’re almost exactly the same πŸ˜‚ thanks for stopping by @cooknbake! ⭐️ I will let you know when the video is out 🌱

Great!! Thanks!πŸ€—

Mmmmmmm delicious view je .

We hardly had to try and take nice pictures, the picture just seemed to take itself they were so pretty πŸ˜‚ thanks for the comment @alejoclawful! 🌱

these look so yummy

So yummy that none of them survived the night πŸ˜‚

Ooh can’t wait!!

Me too! I cannot wait to get everybody’s reaction πŸ˜† I hope you like them! ⭐️

I love the combination of peanut and chocolate! Your cups look so stunning! :)

Peanut and chocolate is the best ever, I’m going to be making these for the third time today I love them so much! πŸ˜† thank you for stopping by today @essensdurst 🌱

I would so love to eat this right now. Lifestyle choices though man. Great photo. Got me thinking of sweet stuff.

I know right πŸ™ˆ these things are so small you think you could eat them non-stop all day long πŸ˜‚ at least they’re a little bit healthier because they’re homemade is what I like to say πŸ˜‰

Perfect little peanut butter cups, I love them so much! 😊

They are gorgeous aren’t they @annaskitchen πŸ˜† and it was so easy to get them to look photo ready 🌱

Have a great day Anna! ⭐️

yummy!

Aren’t they just? Thanks for your comment @kresh-t ⭐️

interesting. I am new to being vegan and love chocolate. I had to stop eating it because of the milk in milk chocolate. I can not wait to see what you used instead.

Ah awesome! How long have you been vegan for? If you need any tips or tricks feel free to drop me a message ⭐️

The recipe for these peanut butter cups will be released next week and then you can see what I used - I think you will be surprised at how simple it is! 🌱

I was a vegetarian for a year before I decided to go towards vegan. That was in October 2017. It is a struggle as you do not realize just how many things have hidden animal products in it. I am doing a eating journal on here just to stay focused and meet new people that are vegan so I can have advise from them.
I will wait patiently for this recipe to be reveled.

Ohhh yum, these look gorgeous! I love chocolate and nut butter combined β™₯

Don’t we all - I don’t know of many people who don’t love a peanut butter and chocolate combo πŸ˜† thank you for your comment Sofia! You must have a great day today 🌱

β™₯β™₯β™₯

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Thank you so much for the honour! 😱

Thank you!

You’re welcome @utopist! ⭐️🌱