πŸ§€ The #VeganCheeseChallenge - Share Your Recipe and Win Steem Dollars πŸ’°

in #vegan β€’ 6 years ago

Are you ready for the #VeganCheeseChallenge? πŸ§€

Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 23.37.40.png
Source

We are looking for your best vegan cheese recipes! Melted over a pizza or burger, used as a delicious cheese sauce or just plain with some crackers. Let your creativity run wild!

The 1st Place Winner will receive

  • 3 SBD
  • Your recipe will also be resteemed

The 2nd Place Winner will receive

  • 1.5 SBD

The 3rd Place Winner will receive

  • 0.5 SBD

Your recipe can just be your favorite version of a vegan cheese or have cheese as a main ingredient - any great cheesy recipe will do!

To enter all you need to do is:

  1. Upvote and resteem this post
  2. Post your recipe with the hashtag #VeganCheeseChallenge
  3. Comment the link to your entry on this post

giphy (1).gif
Source

The winners will be announced on Wednesday the 28th of February, I can't wait to drool over all of your recipes!

Do you prefer store bought or homemade vegan cheese? πŸ§€

Check out our blog Delicious Plants for more easy, healthy recipes and to download our free guide to making vegan pizza! πŸ•

Check us out on Instagram, Facebook and Pinterest!

Cheers guys and gals! πŸ‘‹

Sort: Β 

Hi, thank you so much! Pleaste let me know how you liked it! πŸ˜€
CU,
Chris

Thank you for this idea @deliciousplants, to share vegan recipes with cheese. I am happy to participate.

Resteem!

Yay! Let’s see what you come up with! I cannot wait πŸ˜†πŸ’š

Resteemed! Sounds awesome! Will see if I can join too!;) I am definetly going to check it out!

Yes please @vegan.niinja! I cannot wait to see what you come up with πŸ˜†

Ohhh yesss, I was waiting for this one! β™₯ I'm happy to share my very favorite vegan cheese recipe with you: https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/delicious-vegan-mozzarella-cheese-recipe-vegancheesechallenge

What a great entry into the competition @isshappy 😱 I cannot wait to give this a try, I have so many great odeas for this vegan cashew mozzarella πŸ’š

I'm so happy you like my recipe! Have fun making it and don't forget to post some pictures, looking forward β™₯

I love these challenges!

Aren't they so great? We didn't have any clue how fun these contests were going to be, and it's so awesome to see everyone submitting such great entries πŸŽ‰

YES!!! I made a vegan mac and cheese yesterday that I will post to this challange :) Resteeming this beast :)

Thank you for the support @nicoleslife! πŸ’š I have been dying for a great mac and cheese recipe so I cannot wait to see your entry πŸ˜†

It's coming ;)

Excellent contest, I will participate with my favorite recipes.

Yummy - I want to make all of these entries for myself, they just look too good! ⭐️ Bring in your recipes, I would love to see! 🌱

Hey guys, thanks for another wonderful challenge πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

https://steemit.com/vegancheesechallenge/@lenasveganliving/zucchini-lasagna-rolls-for-vegan-cheese-challenge

Yummy 😱 what an amazing entry - thank you Lena! Good luck for the contest πŸ’š

Thank you for your awesome entry @skye1! ⭐️ Good luck for the #vegancheesechallenge! πŸ”₯

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Here comes my second entry to this amazing challenge! Looking forward to check out all the other delicious entries and wishing everyone good luck β™₯

https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/raw-vegan-lasagna-with-vegan-ricotta-cheese-vegancheesechallenge

You are slaying this challenge gurl πŸŽ‰ thank you for another great entry! πŸ˜†

Aww thanks so much β™₯

Um, yummmmm! I am all up in this hash tag 😍

The entries for this contest are making me so hungry already 😭

An oil free vegan cheese? πŸ‘

Yes please, I’ll take them all πŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

Thank you for a great entry @plantbasedmiri! πŸ’š good luck for the #vegancheesechallenge ⭐️

Here's my entry, hopefully it shows up correctly. I'm still learning here at steemit. Link to my original steemit post below photo. #vegancheesechallenge20171216_130431.jpg

https://steemit.com/food/@dailyfiber/grilled-cheese-please

I was making cheese when I saw this so I thought I would share it! ;) <3 https://steemit.com/vegan/@heart-to-heart/easy-af-vegan-cheese-spread

I may be a bit late , but I had to share my recipe with you :) https://steemit.com/vegancheesechallenge/@grandadscookbook/vegan-cashew-cheesecashew_cheese_4.jpg

Β 6 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment