(P. 2) Dí Mi Segunda Platica de Trofología y Veganismo a Personas de la Tercera Edad / I Gave My Second Talk about Veganism and Trophology to People of the Third Age (Part 2)

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, I want to share with all of you this video because I am giving free talks to people of the third age, to thelp them improove their eating habbits, and I will be uploading all the videos of when I go there. I hope you like them.

I prepared lentils and an avocado salsa to eat nutritious corn tortilla tacos so that they could eat a nutritious vegan healthy meal. I could do this thanks to my steemdollars and to all the lovely people that has voted my videos. Thank you very much followers, for liking my videos and helping me grow in this amazing community.

I really like to help people improove their eating habbits with trophology and veganism, I love to make videos and I am inviting more of my friends to this community to upload thier own content and be able to meet incredible new people from different parts of the world.

I hope you like the video, in this video I am talking about combining correctly fruit, citric fruit with citric and sweet fruit with sweet, this rule is important to have a good digestion and rexieve all the nutrients of what we eat. I also talked about how important is too change our eating habbits to a plant based diet to be more healthy.

I answered doubts and I will be giving a free talk and making more food for the next Thursday. Hopefully I will be able to make a video too, to have it as a good memory and to show you what I am doing like a vlog.

My best wishes to all of you steemians, remember to eat more fruits, vegetables, legumes, seeds, plants and mushrooms! We are what we eat. Let your food be your medicine and your medicine your food like our philosopher hipocrates said. n_n

Hola Steemians, quiero compartirles éste video que hice sobre la segunda platica de Trofología y Veganismo que le doy gratuitamente a personas de la tecera edad. Preparé una comida nutritiva el día jueves para ellos, y les gustó mucho.

Hice tacos de lentejas y salsa de aguacate, y las torillas eran 100% maíz. Me gusta ayudar a las personas a mejorar su alimentación y estaré subiendo más videos de éste tipo para que queden como recuerdo y para mostrarles lo que hago en mi vida, asi hasta queda como un vlog.

Espero que les guste el video, espero hacer otro la proxima semana ya que tambien cocinaré y daré una tercera platica a las personas de la tercera edad. Mi intención es ayudar a las personas a mejorar su alimentación poco a poco y de una manera natural para que sanen de sus enfermades.

Espero que les guste el video, y si quieren darme su opinion con gusto contestaré.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the posts are interesting to read

Thank you ver much @ismed :D I am following you now! :3

thank you @innita 👌

You are welcome @ismed n_n