My introduction with a Strawberry and Blueberry Smoothie Bowl

in #vegan7 years ago

DSC_0004.JPG

Hello there Steemit, this is my first post and introduction as a new Steemit user. I look forward to our interactions and hope you are having a great day. My Youtube channel is lovelyday vegan. (in case you wanted to check it out - but that's not why I am here - I'm here out of curiosity and love to dabble in the all new forms oftechnology and to watch the progress of our world unfold and to interact with both videos and blogs on a wide range of subjects - not just vegan food!

So just as a taster - here - yes it food and delicious. I find the simpler dishes are the better they taste. I flung in some frozen strawberries, blueberries and dates, then added enough unsweetened soya milk to make this pretty little dish that I decorated with wild foraged strawberries from my garden.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to some tasty recipes.

Thanks very much, yes, I will do some :)

hmm never woulda thought to put it in a bowl!

Yes, it's nice :)