You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Pumpkin Oat Bars {Healthy Quarantine Snacks}

in #vegan4 years ago

Hey there @plantstoplanks, I haven't been seeing you, so I wondered if you had crossed over to the Hive? I'm reading and commenting from Peakd which is a Hive function. I also just found and followed you on Twitter.
I hope you are doing well. Keep in touch.

Sort:  

Hey Jerry! Yes, been soooo busy lately, so really don't have a lot of online time unfortunately. I try to share here and there when I can, but have definitely fallen off commenting and being able to make my way around to check out what everyone has going on. Most of my work has transitioned to online with everything going on right now, too, so makes it even tougher to want to get on here when I am on the computer so much more already. Hope you are staying safe and well!

So far, and as far as I know, I am well, just bored outta my mind, which oddly makes me even more short tempered when I find I must contact some support entity, or (God Forbid) one of my Dr's calls me out of the blue.
It is so good to hear from you @plantstoplanks. Did you hear? I live in Smyrna now! Just a frisbee toss from the intersection of Windy Hill and Atlanta Rd.
I did a sort of "Foodie" post yesterday
https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@jerrytsuseer/a-requested-by-artemislives-foodie-post-centering-around-okra