Fresh salad with yellow peas

in #vegan6 years ago

20170425_151504.jpg

This salad is super healthy and easy to prepare even when working at an office, as you can see on the photo. I put it together in a few minutes in our company kitchen. The ingrediences I brought with myself from home, the only thing that has to be cooked are the yellow peas.

First you rinse the salad, you can use any kind, whatever you like. The darker green, the better. I used arugula (my favorite) and corn salad. Wash the cherry tomatoes and cut them up. You can pour on it the peas and add some seed. Here I used ground flax seeds and sesame, but pumpkin seeds are also great. You can squeeze a little bit of lemon in there and add a few drops of oil, that you like. Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Fresh, delicious and healthy recipe! keep posting more vegan recipes!

it seems very delicious