LUSH VEGAN CHOCOLATE CAKE.

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

C9EE4A4D-72E5-4A88-8924-F3B7F9BA53D8.jpeg

This cake wins everyone over at the first, delectable bite. Lush, chocolate textures coupled with the tart sweetness of raspberries.. mmm, I hear you say. Yes, indeed.
I’ve made this particular cake for numerous birthdays now in just this year alone.. 2 daughters birthday parties, a school birthday celebration & a friend requesting I bake one for her 30th definitely proved this recipe is a heart stealer!
When the non-vegans discover this rich slice of heaven is completely plant-based there’s quite the uproar. “But how is it so rich & moist?”.. is the common one.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.geniuskitchen.com/recipe/dark-sumptuous-chocolate-cake-532962

you have committed a violation please do not repeat again

What violation has been committed here @michaeljazz?
Did you mean to comment on @cheetah's phishing comment?
Please explain

?? @michaeljazz? Please explain? I’m confused by what you mean? Violation of sharing a yummy cake? 😜

I think cos you've copied and paste the recipe and directions from that website cheetah identified but you haven't referenced it, so this could be seen as plagiarism. (Although I'm sure this wasn't your intention.)

I think you just put a reference in your post to the recipe you should be fine. You clearly made the cake and have your own photos, it's just not your original recipe (unless that is your website, but you should still reference it).

Looks yum by the way. I wish I had a piece right now.

ohhhhhh my sweet Heaven.. It's 10 pm here I cannot be fantasizing about a dreamy CAKE like this one so late at night.

And yet...

sigh
It looks truly beautiful and delicious.. ♥

That cake looks so dreamy. I would love to have a taste of it :D

Loading...