You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alkaline Life 🍕

in #vegan6 years ago

I heard about Dr. Sebi shortly after reading two of Arnold Ehret's books; The Mucusless Diet Healing System and Rational Fasting- both written in in the early 1800's in Germany. After following his guidelines of eating mucusless (alkaline ) foods, I then discovered Dr. Robert Morse and this has been LIFE CHANGING. I've been a clean-eating vegan for some time but learning about how the body works and the way to true healing and regeneration through detoxification has brought me to my current healing journey and I could'nt be more grateful to this man. My life is forever changed! I definitely recommend giving him a look up on YouTube. Dr. Morse is thought of as the "modern day" Dr. Sebi and Prof. Ehret. He explains that alkalization of the body is just the first step to homeostasis within, healing and the regeneration of tissues and organs. Eating raw, living foods allows us to radiate love at its highest vibration, increasing our compassion and spiritual connection simultaneously. When we eat our species' specific food; fruits and herbs-our health, happiness and vitality is restored! Mindful eating is a radical self-love, love for our Mother Gaia and all beings. Living foods beget life and dead foods beget death. It made so much sense to me and when I put it to the test on my own body it just clicked intuitively. Deep healing and connection with my body and my spirit followed... I just know this is how we were meant to live!

Thank you for sharing your story and delicious recipe! Much love<3
(I'm new to steem but will be posting my first blog soon, if you are interested give me a follow)

Sort:  

Wow, I am so extremely happy for you and your journey. I gave you a follow and can't wait to see what you have to post. I am extremely interested in Dr. Robert Morse as well as Prof. Ehret and will be looking into them very soon.
What you said about living foods bringing life and dead food bringing death could not resonate more with me, it makes perfect sense.
Isn't it incredible how changing what you eat changes the entire way you think and feel and view the world around you? I know that when I changed my diet my world became a different place, I woke up.
Love always, I look forward to following your journey:)