You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons why Veganism (or at least plant based) is the future.

in #vegan6 years ago

Thanks a million @crazybgadventure, I think that if someone goes plant based for their own health and or environmental reasons that they could still not really care about animals. I for one can't do that but I have had conversations with folk who believe that they are vegan but do just that. The animal entertainment one is a big one, like people go on nights out to greyhound racing not even thinking about the huge levels of animal abuse that occurs behind the scenes.

Its true I do think that the headmistress would have enjoyed this post for sure, I would almost say its a shame that we have left the classroom. I have a few to catch up on in the playground now too. This post took an age to properly source and report information.

I think I need a nap!

Sort:  

A well deserved one enjoy my friend.