You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons why Veganism (or at least plant based) is the future.

in #vegan6 years ago

Thank you @puravidaville these type of posts really take a large amount of time, it is so important to have accurate information. I have seen so many opinion pieces that have nothing to back up the claims made in them. I would be big on scientific studies and feel that they are the best way to prove the information provided is accurate.

As for the milk think, I hear you. What the hell is that all about. Sometimes it's just lactose that is added. What the hell man, why would you put that in the???? 🤔

Sort:  

Don’t get me wrong, I like to read opinion based posts too. However, when you’re clearly trying to inform, credible sources which back up your statements are a must. And that, my friend, takes a lot of time to gather.

I think it’s the government attempting to poison all of us. If we don’t eat it, they’ll prescribe it, if we don’t take it, they’ll program us through reality tv and media. We are under seige from all directions. Haha… 🤪

Social conditioning is very real. It is on us to find the truth. All studies Re published you just have to look.

Thanks again @puravidaville 😊