You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ‚Treat Yo'Self! Brownies+Ice Cream+Cookies+Fudge = Cupcakes That'll Rock Your World! ๐Ÿช (Vegan+GF)

in #vegan โ€ข 6 years ago

Dear lovely @heart-to-heart,

What a great work again!

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for sharing your amzing recipe! It is always exciting to follow your account with getting inspired from your amazing vegan recipes, especially for those, who are trying to find a better way between selfcontrol and a health diet.

โœŒ~Follow your passion to live your passion!~๐ŸŽ“
โœ~Live your passion to follow your passion!~๐Ÿ‘ฃ

your @mynaturebody ๐ŸŒฑ

Sort: ย 

Hi @mynaturebody :) Thank you so much! I love hearing that my food is doing what I intend it to - inspire ;)

That is my goal, to give people who may be wanting some changes in their diet some inspiration to give something healthy a try! I never used to be into cooking until I started making it healthy and now it's my biggest passion in life =D I love your quotes about passion at the end here, I could not agree more <3 Thank you for this lovely message!

Itยดs a great pleasure! Thank you also for your post about @ginabot!! I just can imagine how much effort is behind everything you do, hours its needed & also getting time to rest, dear @heart-to-heart.
I will try to support your works further, because you follow
"yournaturebody" ๐Ÿ˜‰

Best regards,
your @mynaturebody ๐ŸŒฑ

Haha you are very right <3 thank you so much for noticing! I had to take a little bit of time off with the real world calling but normally a lot of my time does go to here which I don't mind because I love it and if I have the chance to inspire, then I am super happy to do so :) I do need some rests though here and there ;)
I love your screen name <3 That is what this is all about! ;)