[VIDEO] Day 114 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #vegan5 years ago



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 114 of the challenge finished with. I had hoped to get a video done at the beach, but spent so much time having fun in the water with my family that it didn't happen. I have no regrets though, I'd much rather spend time playing in waves than taking a video. Haha, probably an indication that YouTube is not a huge passion of mine. It is fun though, and I am enjoying doing this.

Have you ever gone boogie boarding? My girlfriend and nephew had their first experiences of it today, and both had a great time. It's such a fun activity. We caught some huge waves today, it was awesome. I do hope someday to learn how to surf, but boards and I have never gotten along too well.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Until next time,

Aloha

This is cross posted to Steem by #share2steem


Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hello fellow @nmcdougal94

Your post was upvoted with 24.64% ($0.0051) because you are an awesome member of seven77 network.

You have earn a total of $0.0051 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0206 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news