Sort:  

I love seeing more vegans on Dtube!

Happy Dtubing :)

wow are you vegan also ? because my wife @steemitbaby is vagan for 8 years and I am also trying to be completly vegan because I am just vegeterian you can say, but I am trying. ☺

Being vegetarian is more than enough my friend.

It’s important why we choose to become vegan for me I love animals and as humans we’ve no right to kill them to feed us.

Yeah, you are right, poor animals they don't have the choice and they can't even run, they are so week and people eat them. I like by the way the tv show ZOO, it showes how animals begin to revenge and fight for their right. Very interesting idea to show to those who don't understand us.

It's hard to be vegan in Russia as well, I think just vegans have to leave in a special place for vegans, I hope we will move to such place but now we have just to deal with that everybody around is not even vegeterian.

Es que vous etes francaise ? ☺ C'est bien aussi pour moi de pratiquer un peux de francais ici, parce que j'ai oublier beaucoup car je vie en Russie sa fait long temps. ☺

Bonjour. Oui, je suis française. it's hard when you care about what people think. When you care less about people's opinion, you can truly be yourself.

I try not to care. ☺