HEY STEEMIT! FULL TIME YOUTUBER & WORLD BICYCLE TRAVELER PLANTRIOTIC

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 11.42.33 PM.png


Hey I'm Jackson @plantriotic and I travel the world on bicycle NOW with my rescue dog Maggie.
I'm Vegan for the animals, pretty healthy, I practice meditation, manifest my dreams pretty often and I never say no to a tattoo.

If you're on Steemit click the photo above to watch my HELLO video!

I most recently rode my bicycle from Anchorage Alaska to Los Angeles in 120 days solo which you can watch from Day #1 here on Steemit. Thanks for joining my ride. The mission here is to learn to love yourself more and laugh at me as I stumble around the planet with Mag's.
DSC06372 (1).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to steemit! I love your attitude towards life. Best of luck!

Welcome ! Good luck in your trip !

Welcome,plantriotic!

The dog looks cute!

Maggie is a sweetie!!

Welcome on Steem Jackson! I would love it if you could add the tag introduceyourself. Make sure to keep the tag vegan.

Have fun on Steem!

Awesome thanks! Still figuring things out!

Awesome! You're at the top of the introduceyourself tag.

Also welcome to Steemit from me

Dude you rock :)

Thanks so much!

wow amazing rides and a cute dog! you are living.

Hi ! So jealous of ya. Wish I can ride a bike too but Im scarycat when Im outta the road . WELCOME TO STEEM !!!! Hope you have a good time here . Lets work together. 😊😊😊
Follow me on @applelex
Just upvoted ya . 😊

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

Hey thanks for commenting glad to be here!

Welcome

welcome to steemit, plantriotic!

Welcome plantriotic! :)

This comment has received a 1.49 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @suffragator.

Welcome to stemit, I see you've already gained a lot of publicity, good for you! Looking forward to following you:)

환영합니다.

Welcome to you and Maggie!

Welcome to the steemit family! Looking forward to seeing more videos... traveling the world on a bicycle must be a hell of an experience.

Hello Jackson, its great have you here, have a good time in dtube, enjoy

There are some great landscapes in your video especially the one in the beginning.

If it possible to focus on landscapes using a drone, I think it will be a great idea.
By the way, I loved your Dog in the video :D

Amazing Article Puppy dog love Upvoted You. THanks

Cute socks! I’ll tell you how to travel here as a vegan if you have any plan to come over to Korea. Cheers~^^

welcome to Steemit ! yeah your right Laughter is the best medicine and can even temporarily relieve pain.
Beware of more junk-foods!
Always take healthy foods!
and GOOD LUCK :)

wow thats so inspiring i would wish to also love to try that adventure

good luck for u...hope u will enjoy the journey and share with us more

Haha cool shoes! And Sweet Vegan! Been vegan 3 months best decision my body is loving it!

What a feat! Keep it up!

Welcome to the flower of creativity and nectar brothers and saw love I wish you a meaningful stay .. And useful topics waiting Boh your pen and beautiful phrases and pulse character in the orchard and nectar Azhark beautiful that will undoubtedly cover the place .. You have a bouquet of roses and perfume Bareij perfume linden.

Hi dear Jason my friend come to Pakistan I will meet you

Welcome to steemit @plantriotic! Looking forward to reading ur posts about your travel and ur patriotism to plants. Hehe. In marine biology, you are called grazer! hehe. Have fun and cheers! I just followed you I hope you could follow me and upvote my 1st poem here in steemit https://steemit.com/poetry/@hesaid/this-is-us-a-poetry-for-my-husband
Thanks!

Yay! Good to see the first post of many on Steemit from you! :)

Thanks! Probs wouldn't be here posting without you! Gracias

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

pretty interesting stuff!

Hello @plantriotic!

I would like to invite you to our vegan group: https://discord.gg/Xfxxzks

So awesome! Do you find it hard to get vegan food on the road or is it a case of finding a supermarket and cooking yourself?

Yep supermarket and gas station foods like oats, pasta, beans, bread, peanut butter, jelly, apples, bars

Just love the shoes on ya Dog.. Australian Kelpie dog or cattle dog..

cattle dog, blue heeler mixed with something we dont know

Welcome Steemian Jackson! I love dog .... The mission here is to learn to love yes!

thanks for joining my journey

Wow, you are most welcome and you have lovely dog and you too lol :)

HI, plantriotic welcome to the Steemit world i will follow you

Congratulations @plantriotic, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12876 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3806.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome, can't wait to watch your journey!

Jackson, so great to have you here on Steemit! Where is your bicycle taking you in the world right now?

i am in Los Angeles heading south toward mexico, about to travel in mexico for 6 months or more!

Sounds great! Mexico should be beautiful 😊 It is fantastic to have such a freedom that you don‘t need to know where you will be in a few months - I am currently tapping into that Lifestyle, since I have sold all my belongings, quit my job and started to travel two weeks ago 😁 Wish you two all the best on your journey!!

Welcome to Steemit!

sounds like one way to do life! all power to you. welcome to steemit! :)

please voteback..
thanx

welcome onboard

Amazing work with the video and your travels. Keep doing it, I think you'll on your way to be a good example to people :).

Welcome to steemit and good luck! You have an ordinary lifestyle, you should visit Amsterdam one day.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck out there! I followed and upvoted.

Nice article! Check out please my article about VLAD the Impaler fortified church. Thank YOU for supporting my work! 🙂
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@catalin2903/xiii-century-transylvania-fortified-church

awesome! another addition to the family :)
Welcome @plantriotic to the platform. ")
i'm sure SteemIT is lucky to have you and i'm sure you will definitely grow in this community.

i'll be looking forward to more of your blogs. Happy Valentine's to you and have a great day ahead!

-kuya J

thanks!

you're welcome bro :)

There are 2 pages
Pages