Sort:  

Want to eat them, yeah

:D sohighrightnow asi que sos venezolana! yo argentino latinlover ah jjaja :D

¿Eres de argentina? :o Se prendió, pronto espero estar por allá jajajahs

:) vivo en la parte mas linda, montanas, lagos, hongos, flores, cosmos, pinkfloyd, rock espacial ah jjajaja

I apologize for what I did the other day. I only meant to upload the book cover when I saw all that text I thought you might find it interesting but also knew you might not like it that's why I asked You to let me know. This morning I went back and saw I hadn't completed the update & figured out how to delete my comments I now don't know if all that text came down that day or not but that was intention and hope it was removed that day.

i'm interested in personal trascendental experiences, not copy&paste, not "quote someonewhowrotesomeshitidontcare" its about me and you, it has always been about us not someone else :)

nice way to eat them :)

you re appeared xD

im always here lol just keeping a low profile atm

you dont have lowprofile lol