You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Vegan?

in #vegan7 years ago

Great! I also went vegan for the animals, but you start feeling so much better, it's sad what they put in the minds of people, to make them believe they need to eat animal based diets... I also love to buy local as much as possible instead of bringing money to investor groups that only care about statistics and profits. I feel good about the food that I put into my system and I think that helps as well. I always tell people to do whatever it is that makes them feel good but also think about the consequences and accept them. Don't cry about all the sugar in a coke or in a mars bar, just drink water and eat an apple instead! \☺/

Sort:  

Well said Remco! I agree with you totally

Thanks! \☺/

Amazing stuff on your Steemit blog and on Instagram! Very impressive! Very hungry now...