You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons why Veganism (or at least plant based) is the future.

in #vegan6 years ago

Thanks for this informative article! I'm a vegan myself and it makes me sad that people continue to still eat meat although they're probably aware of its consequences. If I tell people that I'm vegan, they try to justify why they are still eating meat. Sometimes I don't even want to tell people anymore that I have a vegan diet,because they just want to discuss which diet is better.
But I'm hoping that slowly humanity is waking up and I know there are enough vegans out there,I'm not alone...♥

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read and reply. I know exactly how you feel. I do what I can to promote a vegan lifestyle whenever I can. 😊

Thanks for taking the time to read and reply. I know exactly how you feel. I do what I can to promote a vegan lifestyle whenever I can. 😊