Hey, It’s me!

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Hey, my name is Otilia and I’m a 19 year old vegan ballerina. I also model sometimes and i love it (but not as much as I love my puppy Koda)
I’m really excited to share my journey with this community and find people who love the same things I love💖
image

Sort:  

you look so gorgeous. and you're vegan!! yayy for all the vegans on this community!

Hi! Your pose looks so effortless and natural, I'm beyond jealous haha! I'm so happy to have you here on Steem and excited to see another vegan join our community here! :)

It looks like it's a normal pose, you pose really naturally.. If I tried to do it my jeans just will broke and my legs as well 😂

Congrats on joining Steemit!

It's great to have another awesome vegan here! 💚

I am looking forward to your posts ⭐️

My little kitten's name is Koda too, here's a picture of him:
IMG_1971.JPG

Awww it’s super cute, here’s a photo of my baby Koda btw
image

Awww sweetie! 😍 he looks so cute!