Introduce yourself vegan-gesund

in #vegan6 years ago

Welcome to vegan-gesund,  

my name is Alisha from Germany, I'm 26 years old and a mother of 2 kids, my blog is all about health and vegan dishes because I care about them very much. 

Nowadays, health matters a lot as we become more and more vulnerable to illnesses, our immune system is weakened, or we just feel tired and drained. Therefore, we should become active ourselves and take care of our health and the health of our family and children. 

Here I would like to post contributions for young and old, for example, I would like to tell you about many natural supplements that are very good for us to strengthen our immune system, or simply give us more energy again. 

Furthermore, I will also present in my blog delicious and healthy recipes that are also still vegan.  

I look forward to your comments your 

Alisha