You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎂Treat Yo'Self! Brownies+Ice Cream+Cookies+Fudge = Cupcakes That'll Rock Your World! 🍪 (Vegan+GF)

in #vegan6 years ago

Oh you create your own food heaven by now, thats what we all are supposed to do right?;) And choosing only healthy ingredients is the best we can do for our bodies and stopping the guilt of hurting other living beings just for our desires! Thanks love for sharing your amazing recipes, I am actually drooling!!!

Sort:  

Hey beautiful! You are too kind to me! I have set up my own little food heaven, that is for sure! It took me a while to get it since I was on the road all of the time but I love having it here now to play in ;)

I sent you a message over in Discord, we need to work together to choose the winner of this week's VW! <3 Hope to chat with you over there more soon! XO

Ok will check it out right now!❤❤❤❤❤