Series of enterprising women: #1 Emilia Lujan, a vegan activist and YouTuber

in #veganism6 years ago (edited)

IMG-0326.JPG

With 24 years old, she's a venezuelan living in Miami and she’s the number one of this serie of enterprising women

Emilia made her carreer in Public Relations and Publicity, and just finished her Master’s in Media Studies. She's a vegan activist and a YouTuber, and she also runs a blog with diferent subjects related to the vegan lifestyle. I wanted to talk to Emilia about her decision of becoming vegan and how the beneficts she pursues motivate her enough to post it in social media and try to inspire more people to live a healty and conscious nutrition.

¿What motivated you to change into a vegan feeding?

Well I started as a vegetarian first and then when my body started to feel different and healthier I decided to stop eating meet and I was feeling better day by day. One of my biggest influence was