You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Palak and Bhatua .

in #vegetablelast year

Your vegetables look very fresh. I know vegetables are very useful. But I don't like to eat vegetables at all.

I have a question why are your posts unvoted? It's very sad. For people who write posts and get unvoted.

Sort:  

Feel good to see some sympathy from you. Actually in initial time lack of information( actually I was newbie and there was no idea how to engage. people warned me two our more time) about engaging others Post with a upvote and comment I was inactive there. Till one month was not replying anyone that is why people started to downvote me. Now from previous three month I am continuously engaging with maximum capacity yet people are downvoting. It is really disappointing.