Love of gardening ... means good veggies

in #veggies7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5714.JPG
IMG_4938.JPG
These veggies were picked yesterday afternoon from our small vegetable garden and include zucchini, cucumbers, yellow squash and loads of sweet 100 cutie tomatoes (also called tommy toes). Our four tommy toe plants yield more than we can eat and or give away.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lindagee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Must be so nice to have your own supply of fresh organic healthy goodness, is it in your back yard? would love to see your setup one day on your future posts :)

Thank you... we have a a little more than an acre but our garden isn't very large. My husband and I enjoy gardening and having fresh veggies to enjoy and share with our family and friends .

Very nice harvest! I'm in zone 5b so I'm just starting to see baby squash and cucumbers. I have been enjoying the greens lately. Enjoy!

Thank you! I love gardening and especially the "fruits of my labor"

Me too. Happy growing!