Sort:  

You obviously have a special relation to the sea @ananuaremere. Did you have sailors in your family?

Ha! It's that obvious? :))
Yes, my father was a sailor!

Nice colors... Looks like some items from the Atlantis Legend!

Boats of a lost civilization... It might be true.
Thank you, @alexcote!

I sea is scared because I don't know swimming. your pic boat makes the whole scene beautiful.

You are safe in a boat, don't worry :)

I know the boat is safe. But if the boat turns upside down.

Beautiful image, ana!

what a beautiful image, makes me miss the sea!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful!

Thanks!

Nice shot, Ana!

Hello, Alina! 🌸
Thank you!

What an amazing shot, reminded me of my boat photo near the water. In fact they even look similarly tarnished, maybe that's the same one? :)

Do you think you can take pictures of my boat without my permission?
I don't think so ...

I grew up in a fishing community, and this shot makes me a bit homesick, but in a good way. 🙂 Beautiful photo!

Such a lovely comment. Thanks!