#vehiclephotography: Spotless?

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago

IMG_20180516_143150.jpg

This is my #vehiclephotography submission to the daily photography contest by @Juliank.

I am still lost as to how the spots on the vehicle were achieved. I will love it if someone can explain the techniques of achieving such unique feature.

Note Please: This Post was scheduled using steemauto. I mentioned that I will be away for sometime in my ANNOUNCEMENT POST

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-22T15:16:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 179.75/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I appreciate you for the supports

Oh wow I have never seen a car such like that!

Thanks so much, I'm still curious on how that was achieved.

@emjoe its really surprising to see such spots on the car.First time i am seing such type of artistic work on car.Anyway nice click.keep sharing.

Thanks so much bro.

It also intrigued me.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.08% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks :)