Vintage Jeep

A 50year old Granpa’s owner type jeep.

This was taken in 1998 using kodak film camera. This picture is a testament of my love to photography. I came to realize that my passion started 20 years ago. Little did I know that in those years I have been taking pictures of different kind to express a thought.

037F0C2A-41E9-4629-98C9-D3D806BDAEFD.jpeg

Now that I have a platform to channel my expression. I will pursue my love of photography.

Steemit.com made it possible for me!
To God be the glory.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 01:44:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 40.55/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank