Happy Wednesday Steemit, Share Your Vehicle And Architectural Photography!

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


wednesday.jpg


To participate share any vehicle related photography with the tag #vehiclephotography or architectural photography with the tag #architecturalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

touring community

Kind Regards by community

image

*Nowadays not in the road
Community *
Road always ride

=====>>> Like nice looking on the road

Kind Regards from @ridhosafwan

#vehichelphotography

Looking nice

Hi @juliank, I have hashtaged my photo and there is no bot confirmation...I did this also 1 and 2 days ago and still no registration...can you check it ?
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@photovitamin/swat-force

Same here.

This post was selected at random for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service



I just resteemed this post to 4700 followers


  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

@juliank I also didn’t get picked up with the hashtag....

architectural photography entry HERE

Terimakasih infonya @juliank

I made my first vehicle photo entry. I put #vehiclephotography in the body of text and in the tags I put vehiclephotography. Hope that works.

Hey @juliank !
I'd like to participate in photo contests; just want to clarify something... Can I enter any day for any category within 7 days (as long as they have proper tags)? Or it has to be on a specific day?

Hi I have been trying to join for a while now, but still not getting any comments from @photocontests ?
Here is my entry for today:
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@jarosalawszafran/porsche-look-into-my-eyes
Did I do something wrong?

I hope I will win this time :)

Here's mine!

2-in-1 beybeh! Lol.