Red Jeep Wrangler

This post will be a lot different than the posts that I usually make, well because i'm making a blog post and not a Dtube video post. I am like a lot of people here on Steemit. Everyone here seems to be loving photography whichever it is a smart phone or with their expensive DSLR camera. So to cut it short i really hope everyone enjoys my photography!

Pictures!

I really enjoy taking pictures of my little red Jeep. Probably because I work my ass off to keep up on the insurance and the car loan payment. God I can't wait to get it paid off!

I used my Cannon Rebel T6 with a EFS 18-55mm Lends.

Sort:  

OMG I am straight drooling over that front end.

Thanks man! Gonna add some lights to the top of the bull bar and get a winch and more lights and LEDs..

My God, what I would give for being in such a place.

Just wait for summer! gonna be a muddy one!

Yay photography from Dan the awesome 😁 it's so pretty! I love the way the sun looks on the snow 😍 makes me not hate winter so much. You should do more like these! Awesome 💞

Maybe I will! Thank you for having a look for me! :)

This post has received gratitude of 10.08 % from @appreciator thanks to: @lucy-and-dan.

what bumper is that?

its the 4x4 body armor bumper. I have the skid guard in my house waiting to be installed!

sweet, it's calling for a Warn!

The first photo is very fantastic and panoramic, mixing between a car loved by the people and a very romantic dawn, i like it so much.. Thank you for sharing it with us👌

Thank you! I am glad you like it!

You're welcome

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:54:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This car is happy when it has the opportunity to overcome difficulties!

That looks like a nice one! Do you have fog lights on it?

I would really like to have one of those, but I'm in grad school. I can't even afford to upgrade my camera body at the moment! You mentioned "expensive DSLRs..." The upgrade I want is over $3k!

Where I live, there are some beautiful waterfalls, but they're hard to get to. I have an older manual-transmission Ford Ranger. It's not 4WD, so the nicer falls are out of reach while there's snow on the ground.

I use to have fog lights but with the new installation of the bumper it got rid of the spots for them :(

You are a great Joker.
Good luck.

Cool car. Jeeps are great :)

I agree! Thanks!

For me is the best best brand of vehicles wonderful photos