Wednesday - #ColorChallenge | YELLOW | Vehicle Photography!!!

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

I clicked this photograph when i was on a training period in a railway workshop. This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge contest.

Hope you all like this pic.
Please let me know in the comment section how much you liked this picture.

VEHICLE PHOTOGRAPHY
vehicle photography 1.jpg

Shot by: Sony DSC W630 Camera

pxl12wvbtyt3d2azqgq6.gif

kbIzuSj.gif

Sort:  

It's great to see this Yellow Tractor - Yellow Vehicle. I often post 'subjects' for the color challenge that are not flowers. Wonderful!

Did you edit the photo to set the background to be Black/White, except for the train and the tractor?

Thanks @goldkey I m glad you liked this picture..
Yeah a little bit...just to focus more on the tractor's color.

I did a similar thing years ago. I had a photo of my son. He was wearing a yellow raincoat and he was eating a bag of potato chips and the bag was yellow too. ((it was not raining) I eliminated all the color out, except for his raincoat and the bag. It looked awesome - now I can't find it.
Your picture captures yellow in the same way and it looks awesome too.

Nice to hear from you, Now I am also excited to see that picture but unfortunately you lost that pic.
You should have posted that pic on steemit platform to keep it safe, I hope you post that type of pic again soon on your blog.

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Thank you....

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-27T14:02:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

i like those vintage colors :)

Many thanks @divisionbell you liked those colors

wow.. really impressive :-)

@hanneloree Thanks for your kind words. Hope you liked the colors