42 Vehicular Vehicle Photos

Vehiclephotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Vehicle Photography"
by @loneranger


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Ferrari Cam Am"
by @stevejhuggett


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Our wedding car VW Samba Bus"
by @oleksandr


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 I went and took some pics of Frankfurt's Planes"
by @jumowa


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Run Down & Buried"
by @iiiphotography


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Sabang Ferriage - Vehicle Photography"
by @iamgepe


img
Click on image to view full screen
"My first car and my first digital camera"
by @bil.prag


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Si Vis Pacem"
by @tmayd


img
Click on image to view full screen
"VEHICLE PHOTOGRAPHY - WILLYS MB"
by @serenity08


img
Click on image to view full screen
"My Photography - Handmade Model of Auto Rikshaw"
by @raja


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Old"
by @emotionalsea


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Transporting Sack of Rice with Motorcycle"
by @panoramicview


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Twilight at Aberdeen Harbour..."
by @alternateshift


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Truck in the vicinity of the mine/ Kamion i rudnik"
by @ladysnowhite


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Time to wake up!"
by @hetty-rowan


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lonely boat!"
by @jumartphoto


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Fast Ride [From Traveler's Photo Album]"
by @dejan.vuckovic


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Vehicle photography"
by @febbiefull


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Sailing in Izmir Bay"
by @mnallica


img
Click on image to view full screen
"[VEHICLE PHOTOGRAPHY] KERAMAHAN GILI - Friendliness of Gili"
by @jamsphonna


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Surf my Bike....no no no....ride first and than surf (DE/EN)"
by @surfmoment


img
Click on image to view full screen
"#vehiclephotography - vehicles in Lviv"
by @yetaras


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 Start"
by @mister-omortson


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Thrilling Attraction Jupiter Aerobatic Team (JAT) at Sabang Bay (9 photos)"
by @manshar


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Ivanhoe Retro"
by @jameslano


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Vehicle Photography: Kayaks"
by @wincee


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Vechicle photoreport: Iron Monster"
by @whitehoune


img
Click on image to view full screen
"For this defender is too late"
by @wnfdiary


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Vehiclephotography - USCG 47298"
by @bluefinstudios


img
Click on image to view full screen
"B-29 Bomber"
by @rwedegis


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Wednesday Vehicle Photography: Alentejo visions"
by @davidgermano


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Wild horizon"
by @softa


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Photo Short #29 - Ground Level View At Santiago Airport."
by @snaptravel


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lifeguard Boat Atlantic City"
by @ealbania


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 Junks in Hong Kong"
by @travelshots


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Empty streets of Cologne"
by @perfectsense


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Photo on wednesday: vehiclephotography"
by @chanych85


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The Patrouille Suisse"
by @tajemniak


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Vintage"
by @zipporah


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Vehicle Photography - Vintage Bentley"
by @jaytaylor


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Green Beast"
by @rimicane


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Snow Blowing Vehicle"
by @sumansomi12


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

Good photos !!!

Today 2 of my pictures won in different contests... Thanks to team @photocontests and specially @juliank for this amazing opportunity

Congratulations to all the winners. There are so many great shots.
My favourites are: @iiiphotography, @yetaras, @jaytaylor and @rimicane.

Thank you, @jarosalawszafran - I'm really happy that you enjoyed the Bentley!

I'm really moved by your uploads. They are really fascinating. Thanks for the motivation to being better in delivering quality post.

Wow beautiful
Congratulations to all winners
I love photography

Congrats to all winners! ) Thank you, @Photocontests!!

I love yours the best.. Iron Monster pose was just pretty awesome.

Thank you so much! ) I really appreciate it!

And if you go to that post you will see some more photos of this Takraf ERs-710 - that is a photoreport from the place where it works. )

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Varie nice the comila calir eat at

It's impossible to not like them all!
But that "B-29 Bomber"by @rwedegis mid-flight is amazing. I just can't imagine how terrifying it was back in those days to hear a bomber formation coming.

Congrats guys!

Congratulations to the winners!

Wao, I like all those photos. There are awesome photos! When I read the #vehiclephotography tag, I thought I'd be bored, but I've realized it's great!

Very beautiful photos. I still have to grow and grow up to them. Good luck to you.

Очень красивые фото. Мне еще расти и расти к ним. Удачи Вам.

Немає нічого недосяжного! :)

Thank you for including my photo and congratz to all the other winners!

Great photos steem-peeps!

Wow so many fantastic cars! And really amazing photographers, Congratz!

Follow me @erwinpante and I follow you. Thanks

Thanks Julian for featuring one of my pictures. Below I am pasting a post that I just wrote on my blog in response to being selected:

Hello fellow Steemians,
I am reposting this picture as one of the winners on @photocontests where I have submitted a number of photographs so far. Only a few have made it to the top, but this one, titled “Si Vis Pacem”, with its juxtaposition of war vehicles under an eerie sky and the word “peace” in the title, is special to me and makes the win particularly meaningful.
Translated into English, the title means “if you want peace”. It is a fragment of a Latin sentence which reads: “Si vis pace para vellum”. It means “If you want peace, prepare for war”.

DSC08545.jpg

For the Latin and ancient history fanatics out there, it is a simplified version of "Igitur qui desiderata pace, praeparet bellum,” in Epitoma Rei Militaris (Epitome of Military Things) by Flavius Vegetius Renatus, a fourth century Roman general.
The post was meant to stir up some cognitive dissonance. At best, I find this sentence thought-provoking, if not totally unsettling. I find myself wondering how much truth there is in it, considering the historical patterns that arms races end up in wars.
At a time when we seem to be in a new cold war, this one actually more frigid than the last one, I am particularly concerned. I am concerned at the level of disinformation and propaganda from the official media.
I know many of my fellow Steemians can see through the self-righteous and bellicose smokescreen, and it is my hope that through this community we seek out the truth, demand accuracy of reporting, continue supporting the “alternative” media (in particular those on Steemit), and create a community of well-educated people who cannot be fooled into supporting that which threatens peace. What are your thoughts, fellow Steemians?

Please give @juliank a visit and upvote https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@photocontests/photocontests-selection-201803141900223787 in appreciation for hosting some challenging contests. I say challenging because a lot of professional photographers are featured and for an amateur they’re a hard act to follow. However you can see some spectacular work, including his own, so go check him out.

Thank you so Much!!!

i really like the photo from @jameslano and @perfectsense !
thank you for sharing!

Wow beautiful

I'm loving the Iron Monster by @whitehoune. Beautiful and strong

where do we go to attend

good collection with all types of vehicle great photos now i think this contest has close can you give me details of it please?

I'm really happy that my 'Vintage Bentley' made the cut - it is a beautiful feat of engineering and craftsmanship, and a pleasure to photograph!

My favourites? "Green Beast" by @rimicane and "Vintage" by @zipporah.

Great work, everybody!

Jay

a couple of very nice photos in this collection. well done everyone!

All so awesome but my favorite is....

by @chanych85

"My Photography - Handmade Model of Auto Rikshaw" by @raja is by far my favorite!

All photos are amazing ^_^

Really cool photos.. Commendable collection 😍

great, great photos!